Re-issue of DÉTENTE ‘DECLINE’ on vinyl + CD!

Here it is…the limited-edition, bonus-track release on glorious vinyl + CD of our album, ‘Decline’! Purchase here now as it is already a collectors’ item!

Also includes fantastic & never-before released additional material w/the awesomely talented, legendary ANN BOLEYN from HELLION!

Very humbled + proud to be in the presence of such greatness all around.

Track listing:

01. In God We Trust
02. Predator
03. Kill Rush
04. Degradation Machine
05. Decline
06. Genocide
07. This Is Not Freedom
08. Ashes
09. Blood I Bleed ^
10. Kill the Voice *
11. Play God *
12. Ashes to Ashes *
(^) Bonus track
(*) Bonus tracks from demo 2009
with Ann Boleyn on vocals

detente lp image




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s